Our Team


Martin Eichelberger

G. Martin Eichelberger

Founder

Email: gme@letorttrust.com

Marty is responsible for serving as the company’s head business strategist. His role in the company maximizes the application of his talents that are the foundation of LeTort Trust.

Katie Clarke

Katie E. Clarke

President

Email: kclarke@letorttrust.com

Katie is responsible for the daily management of LeTort Trust, with overall responsibility for the future direction of the company, its clients, and affiliated professionals.

Dan W. Eichelberger, CFP

Dan W. Eichelberger, CFP, CFA

Chief Investment Officer

Email: dwe@letorttrust.com

Dan is responsible for providing leadership to the investment management program at LeTort Trust. In addition, he manages the third party due diligence and provides strategic direction to the investment process.

Phyllis J. Harmon, CFP

Chief Operating Officer & Director of Wealth Management

Email: pharmon@letorttrust.com

Phyllis is Chief Operating Officer of LeTort Trust and Director of Wealth Management. Phyllis is responsible for the strategic direction and overall management of the Wealth Management and Personal Trust business.

Jewel Cooper

Jewel Cooper

Director of Business Development

Email: jcooper@letorttrust.com

Jewel is responsible for employee development, new business development, client service and retention for LeTort Trust. In addition, Jewel serves a coordinated role as Director of Business Development for Boyer & Ritter, CPA, working to enhance the strategic partnerships between the two firms.

Doris M. Manning

Senior Client Relationship Administrator

Email: doris@letorttrust.com

Doris provides proactive client relationship management and administration to clients within the Wealth Management Division.

Allen Clarke

Allen Clarke

Director of Retirement Plan Services

Email: aclarke@letorttrust.com

Allen is responsible for the management of the Retirement Plan Services business. He oversees the relationship management function and works with business owners in designing customized retirement plans for their companies.

bryan foard

Bryan J. Foard, QKA

Director of Retirement Plan Administration

Email: bfoard@letorttrust.com

Bryan is responsible for the daily management and oversight of the LeTort Trust Retirement Plan Administration area.

Jennifer Lee

Retirement Plan Administrator

Email: jlee@letorttrust.com

Jennifer is responsible for the administration of retirement plans within the Retirement Plan Services Division.

Cindy L. Engard

Retirement Plan Administrator

Email: cle@letorttrust.com

Cindy supports the Retirement Plan Services Division, providing administration and recordkeeping duties to our 401(k) clients.

Debra Smith

Debra A. Smith, CTFA

Director of Operations and Compliance

Email: dsmith@letorttrust.com

Debra is responsible for the effective utilization of all operating systems and the ongoing management of LeTort Trust’s compliance program.

Nicholas S. Yeakle

Investment Operations Specialist

Email: nyeakle@letorttrust.com

Nicholas provides investment operations support to both the Wealth Management and Retirement Plan Services Divisions.

Lana Burkhardt

Lana Burkhardt, MBA

Director of Marketing and Communications

Email: lburkhardt@letorttrust.com

Lana leads the marketing, public relations, client communications and financial education programs for the company.

Melissa L. Fisher

Receptionist/Office Coordinator

Email: mfisher@letorttrust.com

Melissa provides administrative support to the LeTort Trust team.

Kealy Clarke

Kealy Clarke