Our Team

Robin L. Burnhisel

Family Wealth Relationship Manager

Gregory Campbell, PMP

Director of Operations

Allen Clarke

Director of Retirement Plan & Corporate Services

Katie E. Clarke

Managing Member, President

Jewel Cooper

Director of Business Development

Daniel W. Eichelberger, CFP, CFA

Chief Investment Officer and President, Atgooth Foundation

G. Martin Eichelberger


Charlene L. Feuchtenberger, CFIRS

Relationship Manager, Trusts & Estates

Justin Friedman

Operations Specialist

Phyllis J. Harmon, CFP

Chief Operating Officer & Director of Wealth Management

Patricia A. Lauchle, CPA

Controller/Tax Operations Manager

Jennifer Lee, QKA

Senior Retirement Plan Administrator

Rachel Meals

Operations Specialist

Courtney McFarland

Communications Manager

Delora Minnich

Senior Trust Operations Specialist

Allisha A. Proper, QKA

Retirement and Personal Trust Officer

Katie Riley

Client Concierge

Brian Sweeney

Systems Adminstrator

Chance Witmer

Trust Operations Associate